Worship Commission News
Worship Commission Members
Tom Kaiser Co Chairperson
Mary PatTyson Vanderlaan, Co Chairperson
Fr. Chris Lankford, Parochial Vicar, Immaculate Conception Parish
Lisa Grisolia, Director of Music, Immaculate Conception Parish
Catey Cohen, IC Volunteer and Special Project Coordinator, Immaculate Conception Parish
Jeff Williams, Director of Administration and Facilities
Jim Viola
Mary Lou Rafferty
Steve Hillsman
Peg Cello
Paul Taviani, Parish Council Laison 
May 2017 Minutes
April 2017 Minutes
March 2017 Minutes
February 2017 Minutes
January 2017 Minutes